Graduate School Department Information Hub

FacebookFacebookFacebook

PERSONNEL

Dr. Mary Jane B. Amoguis

Dean, Graduate School Program

dean-graduateschool@uic.edu.ph 



Dr. Presentacion C. Acosta

pacosta@uic.edu.ph

Program Coordinator

DBM, MBA (With-Thesis and N0n-Thesis)

Dr. Porferia S. Poralan

gscoordinator_maed@uic.edu.ph

Program Coordinator

PhD Counseling, Phd PE, Phd Math, MAED (Math, PE, Socio, Religious Education, Values Education), MA Educational Management, MAEED, MIC/MAC

Dr. Ferlien Mae B. Brieta

gscoordinator_pharmacy@uic.edu.ph

Program Coordinator

PhD Pharmacy, MS Pharmacy

Dr. Danilo Baradilo

gscoordinator_phd@uic.edu.ph

Program Coordinator

PhDAL, PhDEL, PhD Fil, PhDITI, MAED English, MAED Filipino 

Mr. Abram John Alontaga 

aalontaga@uic.edu.ph

Program Coordinator

MAED-Music Education

Mr. Venchie Badong


vbadong@uic.edu.ph

Program Coordinator

MATC,  MATP, MAEE-CE, MAEE-ECE

Mr. Glenn Charls Buelis 

gbuelis@uic.edu.ph

Program Coordinator

MS Medical Technology

Dr. Rogelio  Badiang


rbadiang@uic.edu.ph

Program Coordinator

DBM-IS, MAED-ITI, MIS, MIT

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Ms. Kaesha Yvonne T. Aguanta

kaguanta@uic.edu.ph

Ms. Jennifer J. Catipunan

jcatipunan@uic.edu.ph

Contact Informations:

Email:  graduateschool@uic.edu.ph

Landline: 222-3603  local 240

Direct  line: 227-3794

Mobile Number: 0931-160-9149

Support Ticket: https://mis.uic.edu.ph/support-ticket/